070 Shake took the music industry by storm last summer with her stand out performances on Kanye West 7 album summer take over featuring on songs “Ghost Town” and “Violent Crimes” from Ye, as well as appearing on Pusha T’s Daytona and Nas’ Nasir. 070 Shake is a part of the musical collective 070, who have released a mixtape together titled The 070 Project: Chapter 1 (2016). Shake released her debut extended play, Glitter, in March 2018. Fans have been waiting to hear more solo content from the artist, and today our wishes have been granted as the Jersey native comes through with not one, but two new songs. Check out “MORROW” X “NICE TO HAVE” below.